Monticello Riverfest Committee:

monticelloriverfest@gmail.com

Monticello Riverfest Chair:

Paul Brandjord
612-817-3303
pbrandjord@gmail.com

Thursday Car Show:

Alex Duran
763-732-8450
hondorian7@yahoo.com

Friday Night Talent Show:

Jacque Gordon
763-295-4826
jacqueg@usfamily.net

Saturday Art in the Park:

Monticello Chamber of Commerce & Industry
info@monticellocci.com

Saturday Beanbag Tourney:

Jason Kisner
jason@auscodesign.com

Saturday Night Dance:

Tom Moores
tom.moores@ci.monticello.mn.us

Sunday Parade:

Marcy at the Chamber
info@montiellocci.com
Frank Holmes
fholmes@gosuburban.com
Mark Klaverkamp
markk@simonson-lumber.com

Setup Teardown Volunteer Help:

Tom Grossnickle
lisa15@tds.net

Project Setup and Vendors(bifs, dumpsters, fireworks, etc):

Tom Grossnickle
lisa15@tds.net

All-School Class Reunion:

Paul Brandjord
612-817-3303
pbrandjord@gmail.com

Duck Adoption Questions:

Roseanne Duran
612-481-5708
romadu@iwon.com

5K Fun Run:

Dave Wik
djjpwik@gmail.com

Vendor Contact:

Wes Olson
wes@wesolsonelectric.com

General Information:

Monticello Chamber of Commerce
info@monticellocci.com

Website:

Brent
Chris
codepoets@mmcodelabs.com
Updates to Cat Shuman
catshuman@tds.net