MONTICELLO RIVERFEST COMMITTEE/CONTACTS:

Email us at:  monticelloriverfest@gmail.com

Monticello Riverfest Chair:

Dave O’Connell
651-210-7533
liondavey@outlook.com

Thursday Car Show:

Alex Duran
763-732-8450
hondorian7@yahoo.com

Friday Night Talent Show:

Brittany Lindahl
763-218-0445
brittanyalindahl@gmail.com

Saturday Art in the Park:

Monticello Chamber of Commerce & Industry
info@monticellocci.com

Saturday 5K Fun Run:

Dave Wik
djjpwik@gmail.com

Saturday Beanbag Tourney:

Jason Kisner
jason@auscodesign.com
John Thurber
john@allelementsinc.net

Saturday Night Dance:

Tom Moores
tom.moores@ci.monticello.mn.us

Sunday Parade:

Marcy at the Chamber
info@monticellocci.com
Frank Holmes
Mark Klaverkamp
markk@simonson-lumber.com

 Project Setup/Tear Down, Volunteers, and Vendors (bifs, dumpsters, fireworks, etc):

Tom Grossnickle
lisa15@tds.net

All-School Class Reunion:

Paul Brandjord
612-817-3303
pbrandjord@gmail.com

Duck Adoptions:

Roseanne Duran
612-481-5708
romadu@iwon.com

Advertising:

Craig Dahlberg
craig.dahlberg@ecm-inc.com

Riverfest Treasurer:

Cathy Christensen
763-244-4174
lil05mil07@yahoo.com

General Information:

Monticello Chamber of Commerce
info@monticellocci.com

Website:

Updates:  Cat Shuman
catshuman@tds.net

Brent & Chris
codepoets@mmcodelabs.com